With Lockdown still in place new material for the Theatre can be found here thanks too Short Attention Span theatre.

Six monologues written by Leanne Cameron, Tom Murray, Diane Stewart, GR Greer, Elaine Malcolmson and Arron Greechan. The actors will include Kat Harrison, Mark McMinn, Rachel Flynn, Gillian Massey, Mick Cullen and Eddy MacKenzie. Directed by Karen Barclay, Max Chase, Mairi Davidson and Daniel Gee Husson.

Follow the link – Online Show – May

Screenshot 2020-05-20 at 21.04.20


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s